PDA

View Full Version : My wingman



Riceball88
06-29-2004, 03:25 PM
How the heck do I get my wingman in QMB to get the skin I have instead of the default???????? http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/images/smiley/blink.gif

Riceball88
06-29-2004, 03:25 PM
How the heck do I get my wingman in QMB to get the skin I have instead of the default???????? http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/images/smiley/blink.gif

Red_Storm
06-29-2004, 04:09 PM
Select it by pressing the round button next to his plane and clicking the Skins tab!!!!!!!! http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/images/smiley/blink.gif

---
http://www.albumsnaps.com/viewPhoto.php?id=42993

Riceball88
06-29-2004, 04:42 PM
http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/images/smiley/35.gifWhat I meant was, suppose i have three planes in my flight, in previous attempts, if i chose a skin, it will only apply the skin on my plane, but how do i get it on my wingman's planes? http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_confused.gif

tsisqua
06-29-2004, 04:53 PM
Sorry, but that has to be done with the full mission builder. I believe that you can also do this with Uberdemon's software.

Tsisqua

http://server5.uploadit.org/files/tsisqua-nedChristie.jpg
http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/images/smiley/784.gif Welcome To The Madness http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/images/smiley/784.gif

elephant_il2
06-30-2004, 12:21 AM
That's why you customise the skin for no1 a/c only.On the same screen,up right,you can switch to no's 2,3 and 4 and customise the skins and the pilots as well.