PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed: Syndicate - Press Reviews (PC) **POTENTIAL SPOILERS**



Locopells
10-17-2015, 11:56 AM
OK, with the embargo on press reviews of the console game due to drop soon (Thursday at 12:00 BST, 4AM PDT, 7AM EST), I'm creating this thread to collect all press reviews and subsequent discussion of the PC version when it releases (November 19th). It's down to the reviewer as to how spoiler-y they are, so take care.

Thread will open morning of November 19th. Feel free to post any reviews you find, I'll collate them all here in the OP.

For general impressions of the game from ordinary gamers and forums members, go here:

Assassin's Creed: Syndicate - Gamer Impressions (PC) **POTENTIAL SPOILERS**

(http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1299291-Assassin-s-Creed-Syndicate-Gamer-Impressions-(PC)-**POTENTIAL-SPOILERS**)For the console version of the thread, go here:

Assassin's Creed: Syndicate - Press Reviews (Console) **POTENTIAL SPOILERS** (http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1299091-Assassin-s-Creed-Syndicate-Press-Reviews-**POTENTIAL-SPOILERS**?p=11088871#post11088871)

Locopells
11-17-2015, 12:26 PM
Opened

https://twitter.com/AccessTheAnimus/status/666571695021494273