PDA

View Full Version : Error Code 4 during Beta (resolved)



Patient_Fodder
10-15-2015, 03:55 PM
During the Beta I encountered error code 4.
This happened after an update of my nvidia driver.
Rolling back to version 355.82 resolved it.

Just in case it is useful.

UbiEpi
10-15-2015, 04:51 PM
Thank you for the report!

Patient_Fodder
10-15-2015, 05:41 PM
My pleasure. Good luck on finalising the product.