PDA

View Full Version : Flying Pilot Carear Off Line Bug--



XyZspineZyX
06-27-2003, 04:29 AM
I have had no internet conn. for a few dayes while I transition too DSL so I tryed flying a Pilot carear well it seams that I can finish the first mission but after that all I get is a blue or black screen anyone else hae this Problem ?



<CENTER> http://home.mchsi.com/~zmarinaro1969/shin1.jpg </center>

<Center><div style="width:700;colorhttp://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_razz.gifurple;font-size:14pt;filter:shadow Blur[color=black,strength=11)"><Center>
I am He who lives, and was dead, and behold
I am alive forevermore.
I am the Alpha and the Omega
the Begining and the End.</div> <center>

<center><FONT COLOR="white">ӚFJ M œ R D ˜ ӡ[/i]</FONT>

XyZspineZyX
06-27-2003, 04:29 AM
I have had no internet conn. for a few dayes while I transition too DSL so I tryed flying a Pilot carear well it seams that I can finish the first mission but after that all I get is a blue or black screen anyone else hae this Problem ?



<CENTER> http://home.mchsi.com/~zmarinaro1969/shin1.jpg </center>

<Center><div style="width:700;colorhttp://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_razz.gifurple;font-size:14pt;filter:shadow Blur[color=black,strength=11)"><Center>
I am He who lives, and was dead, and behold
I am alive forevermore.
I am the Alpha and the Omega
the Begining and the End.</div> <center>

<center><FONT COLOR="white">ӚFJ M œ R D ˜ ӡ[/i]</FONT>

XyZspineZyX
06-27-2003, 05:37 AM
some one is hacking every one who is a fw190 pit whinner, better keep it quite


"Never forget the past so we dont make the same mistakes in the future"

XyZspineZyX
06-27-2003, 06:14 AM
Nope but I thought that the medium settings were too darn hard at times. Did the Russians really have missions in snowstorms with zero visibility and no attitude indicator in their planes and did the Germans really have radar in their planes?

XyZspineZyX
06-28-2003, 07:54 PM
Aztek_Eagle wrote:
- some one is hacking every one who is a fw190 pit
- whinner, better keep it quite

Hack This ! Suxa

Ill make my posts the way I see fit im not a whiner Your a Instagator tho

This post has nothing to do with FW it has too do with not being able to fly a Pilot carear In IL2FB

So whats your Problem kid ?

<CENTER> http://home.mchsi.com/~zmarinaro1969/shin1.jpg </center>

<Center><div style="width:700;colorhttp://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_razz.gifurple;font-size:14pt;filter:shadow Blur[color=black,strength=11)"><Center>
I am He who lives, and was dead, and behold
I am alive forevermore.
I am the Alpha and the Omega
the Begining and the End.</div> <center>

<center><FONT COLOR="white">ӚFJ M œ R D ˜ ӡ[/i]</FONT>

XyZspineZyX
06-28-2003, 11:08 PM
your "pilot name" in sim must not start with a _ or a space.

check this /i/smilies/16x16_smiley-happy.gif

XyZspineZyX
06-29-2003, 01:12 AM
Roger that Roll it dosnot

it starts with this tho <

<CENTER> http://home.mchsi.com/~zmarinaro1969/shin1.jpg </center>

<Center><div style="width:700;colorhttp://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_razz.gifurple;font-size:14pt;filter:shadow Blur[color=black,strength=11)"><Center>
I am He who lives, and was dead, and behold
I am alive forevermore.
I am the Alpha and the Omega
the Begining and the End.</div> <center>

<center><FONT COLOR="white">ӚFJ M œ R D ˜ ӡ[/i]</FONT>