PDA

View Full Version : Using Caravans



aceymich
10-04-2015, 07:03 PM
I know that there are caravans in the game but have not been able to figure out how they are used. Can anyone help me?

Wintermist
10-04-2015, 07:05 PM
When you are in another town or fort, and click the recruit units button you will see a list on the top left side of the screen with other locations that you can order troops from. You can only order from connected territories, might be worth telling you.

EDIT: It can take a day or many more depending on how far away they are. You will see the caravan moving, and you can pick up your troops with your hero as it moves too.

aceymich
10-04-2015, 07:36 PM
Thanks, Wintermist, it is similar to Heroes V...