PDA

View Full Version : [Feedback] Necromancy everytime click and drag...



Fyrestorme
10-04-2015, 03:33 AM
Why do we have to manually add the raised units to our army every time after battle? Why not only do this if there is no room?

Wintermist
10-04-2015, 03:34 AM
Good point.

Poppeye21
10-05-2015, 08:47 PM
+1
Plus, the dragging sometimes is a drag since it doesn't work all the time...