PDA

View Full Version : When will Syndicate Pre-download?

Jish_01
10-03-2015, 01:36 PM
Hey guys, I've pre ordered Syndicate gold edition digitally and I was wondering what date it will start pre downloading (it's already set to auto download) so I can play it soon as the clock turns midnight on the 23rd! Cheers guys.

EmptyCrustacean
10-03-2015, 01:40 PM
Hey guys, I've pre ordered Syndicate gold edition digitally and I was wondering what date it will start pre downloading (it's already set to auto download) so I can play it soon as the clock turns midnight on the 23rd! Cheers guys.

hmm... I think I ordered Unity like 2 hours to midnight and it started downloading but then that was 2 hours to midnight so dunno. A good question though.

Jish_01
10-03-2015, 01:43 PM
Yeah! I'm not fussed when it does start downloading as long as it will be ready to play come midnight on the date! Cause this is my first time getting an Assassins Creed game digitally instead of heading to the store late at night. Just being sure.

strigoi1958
10-03-2015, 03:39 PM
Usually America gets it first and our region is a day behind... there may be a pre-download... I hope so... I want to play the moment it is live

VitoAuditore
10-03-2015, 03:45 PM
I hope it'll download in time too. I also pre-ordered digitally and I will be billed around the 21th(which is possibly the download date?)

Moultonborough
10-04-2015, 12:08 PM
What platform are you using? I live on the east coast of USA. And normally (but not always) will start downloading at midnight and at 3 AM be playable on PS4. Only a few are actually playable right at midnight like (most recently) The Taken King for Destiny. But who knows.

Mr_Shade
10-04-2015, 12:23 PM
Pre-download depends on the console provider.

Release time - can also vary due to regions and console.

Jish_01
10-04-2015, 01:50 PM