PDA

View Full Version : The Cheat Window - Reset Skills?



Wintermist
10-02-2015, 08:11 PM
Is there any way to reset the skills in that Cheat Window? I might be blind.

And if there isn't a way, could you please consider adding a complete reset of just the skillpoints?

Ubi-MoshiMoshi
10-03-2015, 11:03 AM
Hi Wintermist, you can upgrade/change selected skills/abilities https://mmh7.ubi.com/en/blog/post/view/situation-status-02-10-7-45pm-cest

Regards

Wintermist
10-03-2015, 11:47 AM
Hi Wintermist, you can upgrade/change selected skills/abilities https://mmh7.ubi.com/en/blog/post/view/situation-status-02-10-7-45pm-cest

Regards

Many thanks for pointing that out, I completely missed the wheel to the left. I could have sworn it wasn't there lol.