PDA

View Full Version : Multiplayer bugs report



Snoozeuh
10-02-2015, 03:16 PM
Hi
I tried to play multiplayer a several time and in 9 or 10 games, we could finish only 1.
Here are the bugs reported :

-Unable to move the hero with the message "The army could not move because the path have changed" (or something like this). It happens after a fight and makes you lose your hero and all his army. It can't move anymore.

-Desynchronisation with red messages which appears on the scree and avoid you clicking where you want

-Lag of the timer

-Impossible de join lobbies.

When will you fix the game please ? The gaming experience you offer us for the price is not worth it at all. You made a game full of bugs, not finish and it seems that you don't even care. Why the beta test could not find those bugs ?

If you spotted other bugs, feel free to add them in the thread :)

Aireswind
10-02-2015, 05:23 PM
Yepp can confirm all of what have been said,
can also add a save bug whenever you try to load up the game as the host with a saved multiplayer save,
It only gives a msg saying you do not have the save file needed quiet frustrating when you get all the other bugs you need to reset your current game with.

Kind Regards Aireswind

KaynaCrous
10-02-2015, 08:50 PM
Multiplayer bugs are the worse kind of bugs. If those aren't 100 % fixed, I will not buy the game.