PDA

View Full Version : Respecialize heroes



Andlew
09-30-2015, 02:57 PM
Is there any option to respec your hero?

In H6 you could reset your skill points after reaching the first destiny level and I suspect it might be the same here but my friend and I cant find anything on the subject.

Phase1Skeith
09-30-2015, 03:42 PM
There is no such option to my knowledge.

Andlew
09-30-2015, 03:57 PM
There is no such option to my knowledge.

I feared as much. I'll have to improvise then, thanks for your reply!