PDA

View Full Version : QMB



RidgeR5
02-28-2004, 03:42 PM
Perhaps QMB interface could be updated with the new maps? The 3 that are there are the same from IL-2 Classic 1.0....

S!

Ridge

RidgeR5
02-28-2004, 03:42 PM
Perhaps QMB interface could be updated with the new maps? The 3 that are there are the same from IL-2 Classic 1.0....

S!

Ridge

Bearcat99
02-28-2004, 05:52 PM
Just DL this....UQMG (http://www.uberdemon.com/index2.html) if you havent already. Take the time to learn to use it. It will open this simup like you want. Imagine FMB power with QMB ease. You will have this.

<UL TYPE=SQUARE>http://www.jodavidsmeyer.com/combat/bookstore/tuskegeebondposter.jpg (http://tuskegeeairmen.org/airmen/who.html)[/list]<UL TYPE=SQUARE>vflyer@comcast.net [/list]<UL TYPE=SQUARE>99thPursuit Squadron IL2 Forgotten Battles (http://www.geocities.com/rt_bearcat)[/list]
UDQMG (http://www.uberdemon.com/index2.html) | HYPERLOBBY (http://hyperfighter.jinak.cz/) | IL2 Manager (http://www.checksix-fr.com/bibliotheque/detail_fichier.php?ID=1353) | MUDMOVERS (http://www.mudmovers.com/)

RidgeR5
02-29-2004, 12:57 AM
Yeah, I have that. I love it. But sometimes I like the ingame interface...makes for quicker bloodlust fix http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

S!

Ridge