PDA

View Full Version : IL2_Manager



XyZspineZyX
08-12-2003, 11:52 PM
IL2_Manager did not work for me after the new patch. ??

XyZspineZyX
08-12-2003, 11:52 PM
IL2_Manager did not work for me after the new patch. ??

XyZspineZyX
08-13-2003, 01:36 AM
Still works for me.

BTW, wrong forum, this should be in tech support not here since Oleg has nothing to do with the IL2 Manager.

Do you use Version 3.1 or 3.0?

<center> http://www.322squadron.com/banners/Giobanner.jpg </center>

XyZspineZyX
08-13-2003, 02:15 AM
1st Il2 manager doesn't save stats for me anymore too

2nd this is the wrong forum and tech forum is wrong too. you can go to check six(french page but you can post in english, they made IL2 manager) or the German forum at sturmovik.de

2 things we need in FB:
The 110 and the desert!!!
http://exn.ca/news/images/1999/04/23/19990423-Me110coloursideMAIN.jpg