PDA

View Full Version : no multiplayer access for 4 days on trials fusion



keiraWRX420
09-21-2015, 08:33 PM
trials will not find other players in matchmaking, consistently times out again again since Friday 18/09. getting frustrating and disappointing.
track central & tournaments work so does my other games and apps.

VEGASTRASH
09-21-2015, 10:42 PM
Please take it up with the head coder for MP:
http://www.disney.co.uk/sites/default/files/Mickey/GENERIC/Synopsis%20Image/MM_cutout.jpg

xIIIN1nJaIIIx
09-21-2015, 10:46 PM
Same issue here. Purchased on the weekend and haven't found a single game.

taskermatic
09-22-2015, 12:24 AM
Same problem here. This isn't the first time this issue has come up. I can't understand how matchmaking can be down for 4 days!!!!!! Does anyone at Ubisoft keep an eye on these things???? It's a joke.

BenShermanUbi
09-22-2015, 07:57 AM
Hello,

Thanks for highlighting this issue, be sure that we are working on fixing it.
As i understand it's effecting all platforms right?

Regards,

taskermatic
09-22-2015, 08:29 AM
Yes I believe so. There is another thread where someone is having this issue on Xbox1.

BenShermanUbi
09-22-2015, 10:48 AM
Hey guys,
Can you check the matchmaking now? And please specify the platform.

Regards

BenShermanUbi
09-22-2015, 11:38 AM
Hey,
Could you check the matchmaking now?

taskermatic
09-22-2015, 02:05 PM
I'm on ps4. Still showing no players online.

taskermatic
09-22-2015, 02:06 PM
That's it fixed. Thanks

ismo_420
09-22-2015, 02:36 PM
still not working on x360..

keiraWRX420
09-23-2015, 12:29 AM
working on xbox one

BenShermanUbi
09-23-2015, 01:46 PM
still not working on x360..

Hello ismo420,
Could you check X360 once more? it should work now.

Thank you.

ismo_420
09-24-2015, 01:49 PM
Hello ismo420,
Could you check X360 once more? it should work now.

Thank you.
Can't find players. Tried 4 times and timed out every time... It might be possible that there are no players atm... don't know.. I'll try again later tonight.

ismo_420
09-24-2015, 07:05 PM
Hello ismo420,
Could you check X360 once more? it should work now.

Thank you.
It's working now.