PDA

View Full Version : Windows 10?



call_me_ishmael
09-09-2015, 03:02 AM
When Heroes VII is released, will I be able to play it if Windows 10 is my OS? I would have assumed so, but I read a post that suggested otherwise. Currently, I have 8.1, but I'm considering an upgrade.

Taixzidane
09-09-2015, 08:19 AM
Hello. I can give you feedback on Windows 10 so much, that beta 2 worked on my 7 year old pc with windows 10 on it! Ofc AI turns lasted sometimes like 6min or so. But otherwise i had fewer crushes that with the windows XP i had on it while i was playing beta 1. Hope you get more intel on it.

Celinna1
09-09-2015, 03:13 PM
worked fine for me as well with Win10

call_me_ishmael
09-09-2015, 07:37 PM
Thanks, all!