PDA

View Full Version : Ubisoft Support ignoring ticket for 4 days....



molot_vepr
08-27-2015, 04:25 PM
molot_vepr8/27/2015 3:22:25 PMHello,
You have not asnwered my post, copied below in 4 days. Why? This situation is reflecting poorly on Ubisoft and Signal as you have many customers complaining about this on the forums, with no public reassurance that this will be fixed.

molot_vepr8/24/2015 7:29:45 PM
Can you please inform the community on your official forum for Toy Soldiers, that it is an error that will be fixed?

Your Ubisoft moderator Ceecee replied that this is normal and implied that it will not be fixed.

So please clarify and post it up for the community(ie. paid customers) to be informed.

molot_vepr8/24/2015 7:29:45 PMCan you please inform the community on your official forum for Toy Soldiers, that it is an error that will be fixed?

Your Ubisoft moderator Ceecee replied that this is normal and implied that it will not be fixed.

So please clarify and post it up for the community(ie. paid customers) to be informed.

Tyler8/24/2015 7:14:09 PMThis issue has been reported to the development team, and they are currently looking into fixing it, but as of right now, it is currently unavailable. I am sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

molot_vepr8/24/2015 3:25:20 PMI am not following: First you were saying that it is a problem and that you are looking into it, and now you are saying that it is the way it is supposed to be, correct?
This is not the case with the Xbox One Version, as you stated, so how is this ok?
This is also false advertising with the result of misleading the consumer/customer as this is not stated on the terms with this game or on the physical package.

Tyler8/24/2015 2:02:35 PM​Thank you for contacting Ubisoft Support.

​The DLC content for Toy Soldiers: War Chest will be available to those who are logged in on the account that was originally used to purchase the content. Due to the permissions system involved, it is not possible to access it on a sub-account.

molot_vepr8/22/2015 3:05:53 AMThe problem has not been resolved. The ticket should on;ybe closed once the problem is fixed.

I have also contacted the PSN Store to ask for a refund for this game as it does not work as described, in regards to this issue.

Tyler8/17/2015 6:10:17 PMIssue description provided by client over the phone:

Problem: Customer is unable to play the DLC content with a Sub-Account.

Solution: Informed the customer that it is an issue and we are looking into it.


ADDITIONAL DETAILS
Email Addressdan@creative-trade.com
Reference Number02330539
StatusUpdated
Created Date8/17/2015 6:10:17 PM
Updated Date8/27/2015 3:22:25 PM
Product

PlayStation 4

TOY SOLDIERS

Toy Soldiers: War Chest




DescriptionIssue description provided by client over the phone:

Problem: Customer is unable to play the DLC content with a Sub-Account.

Solution: Informed the customer that it is an issue and we are looking into it