PDA

View Full Version : Arno's outfit in Rogue



thadd111
08-20-2015, 11:06 PM
Could someone use my ubisoft account with Unity so I can get Arno's outfit in rogue? Please please log out after

Captain Tomatoz
08-20-2015, 11:46 PM
I wouldn't put your account at risk just for an outfit

BananaBlighter
08-21-2015, 11:52 AM
Trust me you really don't want Arno's outfit in Rogue. If it's jut for completion then maybe I can understand, but to be honest IMO it's really badly textured in Rogue and just looks plain ugly, especially when you compare it with the original which looks stunning with Unitys graphics.

Altair1789
08-21-2015, 03:17 PM
I wouldn't put your account at risk just for an outfit

Yea, it's really not worth it. The Arno robe in Rogue looks really weird, I'd just use Edward's outfit or something

Mr_Shade
08-21-2015, 03:36 PM
As I replied before - please do not put your account at risk!