PDA

View Full Version : Play memories over and over



Clank1Kid
08-16-2015, 02:31 PM
Is there a way to keep replaying memories over and over without backing out in black flag or rogue?? For example, I pick sequence 5 mission 2. After I'm done playing the memory it puts me back in the game. Is their a way to prevent that so I can keep playing the story over?

Black_Widow9
08-16-2015, 07:20 PM
Hello and welcome to the Forums Clank!

To continue with the story you will need to find the next Memory Icon on your map. The reason there is a break in the story is to allow you to explore the world as you play. In some cases, you may need to explore to find the next Memory so make sure to take a look at your map.

Pirates are always seeking for buried treasure and new lands! :p

If you desire to replay a Memory, make sure you're not currently playing one first and then go to progress tracker > the sequence that has the memory you want to replay > scroll to the memory and confirm.

Black_Widow9

Jessigirl2013
08-16-2015, 07:30 PM
I think he is asking if there is a way to constantly replay a memory in repeat.;) <--- Possibly for speed running purposes.

I don't think there is a way to do this though.:confused: