PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed 2



placinta0
08-15-2015, 09:34 AM
Hello, I have recently taken AC2.I installed it and when I gave the play he wrote this: Unable to download Uplay Game Files.AC2 only play offline but why?I want to play online without reoccur me how I can solve that thing?

Locopells
08-15-2015, 11:33 AM
Sorry, could you clarify that a bit, please?

Welcome to the forums!

dbm1911
08-15-2015, 12:23 PM
When I tried AC2 multi-player about a year ago there were no players active.
I couldn't find anyone playing AC3 either.
I think everyone must be playing the newer releases.

Jessigirl2013
08-15-2015, 12:30 PM
ACII and an angry smiley, :confused:
How could this be!:rolleyes:


Jokes aside...

Have you contacted support?
Does it run offline without problems?
If so it could be your internet connection.

Jessigirl2013
08-15-2015, 12:31 PM
When I tried AC2 multi-player about a year ago there were no players active.
I couldn't find anyone playing AC3 either.
I think everyone must be playing the newer releases.

ACII doesn't have multiplayer.
Do you mean ACBH?

Jessigirl2013
08-16-2015, 07:02 PM
Removed

Nice, I get a free virus :rolleyes:

Yael_Amaya
08-03-2016, 05:53 AM
When I was playing brotherhood, steam told me I needed A key to lay and it showed it to me, about a week ago the launcher was no longer able to connect to the ubisoft servers, now I bought assassin's creed two today (I know I played backwards, don' remind me) and it won't connect to the server, thus preventing me from inputing my key and playing the game, how can I fix this?

ginnoro
08-03-2016, 06:07 PM
When I was playing brotherhood, steam told me I needed A key to lay and it showed it to me, about a week ago the launcher was no longer able to connect to the ubisoft servers, now I bought assassin's creed two today (I know I played backwards, don' remind me) and it won't connect to the server, thus preventing me from inputing my key and playing the game, how can I fix this?

Give this a try: http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1468190-AC3-Ubisoft-server-is-not-available-at-this-time-please-try-again-later!?p=11838996&viewfull=1#post11838996

It worked out for me.