PDA

View Full Version : PS4 - gauging interest for any older gamers

Sev_1125
08-03-2015, 09:56 PM
Being an older guy (42, yeesh), it can be somewhat difficult finding a clan (guild?) that I can feel comfortable with. Nothing against you younger folks; I wish I could keep up with y'all in both skill level and available play time, ignoring the divide in age group. So with that being said, am kinda curious as to if there's any others out there on the PS4 platform looking for a clan for The Division?

No clan application or anything dumb like that. If you're cool, stay as long as you like. If you're a jerk, see your own way out the door. All that's really required is to be a fun, enthusiastic, positive team player and be drama free. For whatever it's worth, I've got a solid near 20 years of online gaming experience, from running major guilds/clans to being the ultimate PUG floater. I mostly play from about 9pm to about midnight CST.

So, interested to hear any other thoughts on the subject :cool:

Kodie2ndAccount
08-04-2015, 12:26 AM
I'm 24 and most of my friends are aged 30-45. We usually play somewhat competitively while having fun too.

NIN3Mill3m3T3r
08-06-2015, 09:45 PM
Being an older guy (42, yeesh), it can be somewhat difficult finding a clan (guild?) that I can feel comfortable with. Nothing against you younger folks; I wish I could keep up with y'all in both skill level and available play time, ignoring the divide in age group. So with that being said, am kinda curious as to if there's any others out there on the PS4 platform looking for a clan for The Division?