PDA

View Full Version : Unity, can't have 5 "Golden Stars"



DSD27
07-28-2015, 01:08 PM
I have all legendary gear and I have almost alll skills. I see on youtube videos of people with less skills and gear who have the golden starls level..
Is this a bug?

SkypherDZN
07-28-2015, 01:57 PM
I have all legendary gear and I have almost alll skills. I see on youtube videos of people with less skills and gear who have the golden starls level..
Is this a bug?

It must be a bug. I have my game on 100% Sync, all skills points, all gear and I am wearing a full outfit of the same gear. The medieval armor one on legendary. I still don't have 5 golden stars.

Speedy_PC
07-28-2015, 02:37 PM
I had the same issue as well twice when I had all legendary gear and I have almost all skills, and I'm playing again for my third time on ACU ;)

DSD27
07-28-2015, 03:12 PM
there is no fix for this??

Speedy_PC
07-28-2015, 03:37 PM
Unless Ubisoft can release another patch update as we are all currently on v1.5.0 at the moment, and I don't believe this will happen because Ubisoft is very busy on AC Syndicate.

Jessigirl2013
07-28-2015, 04:09 PM
Yet another bug .....
Great :mad:

This is why I wont even attempt to 100% Unity because its already screwed me over once already!

DSD27
07-28-2015, 07:32 PM
if you guys wanna feel better with yourselfs, you can go to café theatre and watch your gold rank :p

http://s3.postimg.org/sywzmwkhf/289650_2015_07_28_00002.png

It will not fix the bug though, I had some hope that doing this could "push" something but no xD

Jessigirl2013
07-30-2015, 05:37 PM
if you guys wanna feel better with yourselfs, you can go to café theatre and watch your gold rank :p

http://s3.postimg.org/sywzmwkhf/289650_2015_07_28_00002.png

It will not fix the bug though, I had some hope that doing this could "push" something but no xD

Guess they must be too busy making Syndicate not run like Unity ;)

KmarkoPL
07-31-2015, 07:57 PM
The bug come up with the Dead Kings DLC

(https://www.google.ie/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=6&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0CEcQFjAFahUKEwiVibT0hYbHAhWJz4AKHTkyBVc&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gamespot.com%2Farticles%2Ffre e-assassin-s-creed-unity-dlc-dead-kings-out-now%2F1100-6424616%2F&ei=ucS7VdXINImfgwS55JS4BQ&usg=AFQjCNGp2oY9189tKBnXcVVyj5bV2u001w&sig2=rEjj9SRiVEokpLmhMJHn9Q&bvm=bv.99261572,d.eXY)I had all gold diamonds, but moment when I started to play Dead kings DLC , the diamonds got silver , that was months ago ,and never fixed

Jessigirl2013
07-31-2015, 09:46 PM
The bug come up with the Dead Kings DLC

(https://www.google.ie/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=6&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0CEcQFjAFahUKEwiVibT0hYbHAhWJz4AKHTkyBVc&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gamespot.com%2Farticles%2Ffre e-assassin-s-creed-unity-dlc-dead-kings-out-now%2F1100-6424616%2F&ei=ucS7VdXINImfgwS55JS4BQ&usg=AFQjCNGp2oY9189tKBnXcVVyj5bV2u001w&sig2=rEjj9SRiVEokpLmhMJHn9Q&bvm=bv.99261572,d.eXY)I had all gold diamonds, but moment when I started to play Dead kings DLC , the diamonds got silver , that was months ago ,and never fixed

Its a shame.
Unity can be a decent game when Arno isn't getting stuck EVERYWHERE, and STILL falling through floors!:mad:

I also had a issue when escaping the bastille, that bellec kept falling though the level, which prevented me from progressing because he needs to trigger a cutscene to open a door ;) <------ That was frustrating :mad: