PDA

View Full Version : AC Unity can't access Initiates



DSD27
07-16-2015, 01:24 AM
http://s18.postimg.org/ds0c5is7t/2015_07_15_00001.jpg

I get this everytime I try to acess Initiates in-game. How do I fix this?

Locopells
07-16-2015, 11:41 AM
You don't. Initiates appears to be down/broken at the moment. I'm trying to find out what's happening, but Initiates isn't my responsibility, so I'm afraid I don't know much!

VikMorroHun
07-25-2015, 09:18 PM
Initiates doesn't work for me too but I get a different error message saying there is no AC Initiates profile linked to my AC Unity game. Tried to log in directly from the acinitiates.com website and it seems all data from my profile have been erased. Great.

DieselJester
07-26-2015, 12:18 AM
I've started playing after a bit of a hiatus and I logged back in to PS4, Uplay, and ACInitiates and all of my Initiates data has been reset back to level 1 and none of my games are showing as linked... >.>

Black_Widow9
07-26-2015, 02:15 AM
Hello,
I'm not seeing any issues at the moment with Initiates. Can you please contact Support?
https://support.ubi.com (https://support.ubi.com/)

Thanks

SteeledSpade17
08-07-2018, 08:08 AM
Hey, I got a problem. see everytime i try to connect to Initiates on my play4 it says "theres been an error try again later". Can anyone of you guys help me solve my problem? Cuz ive been trying for a month now and the try again later is not working. please help me.

Black_Widow9
08-07-2018, 10:55 PM
Hey, I got a problem. see everytime i try to connect to Initiates on my play4 it says "theres been an error try again later". Can anyone of you guys help me solve my problem? Cuz ive been trying for a month now and the try again later is not working. please help me.
Hey SteeledSpade,

This is an old thread you've happened upon and Initiates has since been retired. Take a look: https://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1345060-Retiring-the-Initiates-Website

If there's anything else you need, please let us know.

Thanks!