PDA

View Full Version : Recruiting Assassins like ACIII?



Redhez
07-05-2015, 07:17 PM
I remember being able to call assassins that i recruited in ac3 to kill enemy's. As well as being able to level them up and stuff. Can you recruit assassins in unity or rogue. I have been looking online trying to find out if you can, but haven't had any luck so far. Does any one have any info on this?

Anykeyer
07-06-2015, 08:07 AM
You cant

YazX_
07-06-2015, 02:24 PM
As Anykeyer said, Recruiting is not possible after AC3.

SZLISZE
07-15-2015, 07:08 AM
I remember being able to call assassins that i recruited in ac3 to kill enemy's. As well as being able to level them up and stuff. Can you recruit assassins in unity or rogue. I have been looking online trying to find out if you can, but haven't had any luck so far. Does any one have any info on this?

No, it was in Brotherhood and Revelations too. May count has a trope of sorts. Rogue uses what IV used, you take ships and add them to a fleet.