PDA

View Full Version : i have problem with code beta rainbow six



WALEED-KSA-101
06-23-2015, 01:35 AM
hello guys

i have problem ..

http://i.imgur.com/NT6sKvr.png

any help?

WALEED-KSA-101
06-23-2015, 02:40 AM
this is my probelm[Video]

https://youtu.be/ktikEVv62Us

UbiSeraphim
06-23-2015, 04:34 AM
I watched the video, and I'm not sure why you aren't able to access the beta code registration page. So as a first step, I recommend that you clear your browser's cache and cookies.

If that does not resolve your problem, you will want to try a different browser entirely, like Firefox, Chrome, etc. You will also want to check the version of your browser, downloading and installing any updates that may be available.

Also, check for any updates to web content plugins such as Adobe Flash Player: http://www.adobe.com/software/flash/about/