PDA

View Full Version : Posting screenshots?



brasil66
03-05-2004, 02:10 PM
I have a screenshot to post...but cant seem to figure out how to do so in the forum. Duhhh!
Can someone please provide guidance?

thanks

brasil66
03-05-2004, 02:10 PM
I have a screenshot to post...but cant seem to figure out how to do so in the forum. Duhhh!
Can someone please provide guidance?

thanks

brasil66
03-05-2004, 02:32 PM
bump. Help please?

madsarmy
03-05-2004, 02:45 PM
You have to hoast the pictures then copy the url's

Heres a link for free hoasting.

http://www.uploadit.org/

http://mysite.freeserve.com/fbscreenshots/images/0-picture.jpg

"LOOK MUM NO HANDS!"