PDA

View Full Version : Is Hyperlobby down



warriorbear
03-15-2004, 06:30 AM
trying log in getting a time out.

warriorbear

warriorbear
03-15-2004, 06:30 AM
trying log in getting a time out.

warriorbear

Tully__
03-15-2004, 06:33 AM
It's working for me, but uses a DNS server that sometimes loses connection to certain parts of the world. East European telecommunications infrastructure still has a little way to go.

=================================================


http://members.optusnet.com.au/tully_78th/Corsair.jpg (http://www.mudmovers.com/sturmovik_101/FAQ.htm)

IL2 Forums Moderator
Forum Terms of Use (http://www.ubi.com/US/Info/TermsOfUse.htm)

Salut
Tully