PDA

View Full Version : chinise embassy2 problem



XyZspineZyX
08-06-2003, 08:16 AM
hi hope u can help me ive tryed lots of times to listen tothe conversation on this level but it keeps sayin that i havent please can u help me in this matter my email address is man31_taz@hotmail.com please help if u can

XyZspineZyX
08-06-2003, 08:16 AM
hi hope u can help me ive tryed lots of times to listen tothe conversation on this level but it keeps sayin that i havent please can u help me in this matter my email address is man31_taz@hotmail.com please help if u can

XyZspineZyX
08-06-2003, 05:42 PM
Install the 1.2b patch.

My system:

AMD XP 3000+ (no overclock yet...)
1 gig of Corsair DDR PC2700 RAM @333Mhz
Radeon 9800 Pro video w/TV out core @434, mem @720
Windows XP SP 1
Microsoft Directx 9.0b
Antec TruePower TrueBlue True480 PSU
16x Antec DVD drive
24x10x40 Plexwriter CD-RW
1 Westerndigital 40 gig harddrive, master
1 Westerndigital 100 gig hdd, slave
Asus A7V600 VIA KT600 mainboard, 4-in-1 4.48
Thermaltake Aquarius II liquid cooling system
Additional PC version help:

http://scmod.splintercellsource.com