PDA

View Full Version : Rogue: Technology pack not working.



softgunforever
05-01-2015, 11:46 AM
so i bought Rogue yesterday, and i noticed that if i bought the Technology Pack, i would not have to bother with the headache i got from getting elite upgrades on Black Flag, so i bought the pack, but it still says that i have to acquire the plans for the elite upgrades.
i hope someone can tell me what is wrong, i'd hate to think i just spent money on nothing.
thanks.

Locopells
05-01-2015, 03:16 PM
You were sent a code, entered it into Uplay and everything, right?

softgunforever
05-01-2015, 05:34 PM
well, now i just feel like an idiot, haha, thanks alot mate :D