PDA

View Full Version : Will there be a patch for people with MX videocards???



XyZspineZyX
12-23-2003, 10:11 AM
Well first of all I want to thank the guy who posted the 3d analyzer solution.
I have a Geforce2 MX/400 64mbRAM and it works I play the game on 1024 and every detail is high unless the special effects part.
But will there be a patch for MX users so that the performance will be more greater then ever for me.
By the way I am going to buy a new videocard in januari but I have prince of persia right now so I hope there will come a patch so that I can play it on maximal performance!!

Greettzzz FaitOfPower



There is only one power and that is to have faith in your power!!!

XyZspineZyX
12-23-2003, 10:11 AM
Well first of all I want to thank the guy who posted the 3d analyzer solution.
I have a Geforce2 MX/400 64mbRAM and it works I play the game on 1024 and every detail is high unless the special effects part.
But will there be a patch for MX users so that the performance will be more greater then ever for me.
By the way I am going to buy a new videocard in januari but I have prince of persia right now so I hope there will come a patch so that I can play it on maximal performance!!

Greettzzz FaitOfPower



There is only one power and that is to have faith in your power!!!

XyZspineZyX
12-23-2003, 12:56 PM
Somehow I doubt it. I guess you should be happy that it works at all, UBiSoft seem strict when it comes to sys. requirements!

--------------------
XP2100+/RadeonSE9200. Does the job!
--------------------
Looking for a copy of POP 3d in Australia. PM me!
--------------------