PDA

View Full Version : CH Flightsim Yoke USB not working in FB



Thundervip1er
07-20-2004, 07:41 AM
I have downloaded the latest drivers, and also the CH device manager. The manager details that all buttons and axis are working however under ctrl panel-game controllers it always says "not connected" The drivers show that they are working properly. Very frustrating. Anyone else experience this or know of a cure.
Thanks very much.

My specs
AMD Athlon 1.9
798 ddr ram
ATI Radeon Pro 9800
Windows 98 SE

Thundervip1er
07-20-2004, 07:41 AM
I have downloaded the latest drivers, and also the CH device manager. The manager details that all buttons and axis are working however under ctrl panel-game controllers it always says "not connected" The drivers show that they are working properly. Very frustrating. Anyone else experience this or know of a cure.
Thanks very much.

My specs
AMD Athlon 1.9
798 ddr ram
ATI Radeon Pro 9800
Windows 98 SE

Thundervip1er
07-21-2004, 12:53 PM
Just a quick update. I finally as a last resort went to Microsoft site to see if there were any updates for Win 98 SE, there were and eureka the yoke finally loaded.