PDA

View Full Version : FX5600Go with 64MB & Perfect Setting



Gyrovaguer
01-27-2004, 02:21 AM
I tried Perfect Setting with IL2FB1.11, and it worked at acceptable frame rate as long as S3TC is on.

But as v1.21 and after requires 128MB to activate Perfect Setting, my brand new laptop now is absolute http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

Gyrovaguer
01-27-2004, 02:21 AM
I tried Perfect Setting with IL2FB1.11, and it worked at acceptable frame rate as long as S3TC is on.

But as v1.21 and after requires 128MB to activate Perfect Setting, my brand new laptop now is absolute http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

Cajun76
01-27-2004, 02:57 AM
"obsolete"

Good hunting,
Cajun76

Fennec_P
01-27-2004, 04:22 AM
http://somethingawful.com/inserts/articlepics/goldmine/absolut//CrazedGranny_flight.jpg

carguy_
01-27-2004, 06:42 AM
You couldn`t possibly expect FB to run perfect smooth with FX5600.Even ppl with top hardware have problems with perfect.

http://carguy.w.interia.pl/tracki/sig23d.jpg