PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed III in English



Going4Quests
04-10-2015, 08:50 PM
Hello,

A friend of me just completed AC revelations on Playstation and has now started AC3. He has however one problem: the game except the talking and subtitles are in Dutch and not in English. This is very awkard, and we both would like to see the game in English instead of Dutch.

How do we do this on the Playstation 3?

Thanks!

SixKeys
04-10-2015, 09:00 PM
I think the game automatically reverts to the default language of the Playstation. If his PS is set to Dutch, then the game probably installed in Dutch as well. Maybe if you change the console's language to English, the game will be in English as well.

Kaschra
04-10-2015, 11:34 PM
Maybe if you change the console's language to English, the game will be in English as well.

Yeah, this should work.
I've done that with my PS3 too, and now everything is in English.

ze_topazio
04-11-2015, 09:31 PM
Like others suggested, change the PS3 language to English and the problem will be solved, that has happened to me in a couple games.