PDA

View Full Version : Assassins Creed: Rogue not starting



Razor8689
04-01-2015, 06:39 AM
so I recently installed assassins creed rogue on my laptop. I then installed the latest Nvidia drivers for my Gpu and also updated Uplay. I started the game. Screen went black as if to load but then stayed black. So I waited but then got a message saying ACC.exe has stopped working. I haven't tried anything but I need some advice on how to fix this problem

dlama_d
06-22-2015, 02:36 AM
Same here! See its been almost 3 months any resolution?

Torres457
06-24-2015, 01:14 PM
Try to disable the uplay ingame overlay in the uplay settings. Idk if this will work for Rogue, but i know it has worked with alot of other uplay games when ive gotten a blackscreen start.

ABHI123ABHI123
05-01-2017, 05:35 PM
I found a solution check it out,It works 100%:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MBj5WigBHts

strigoi1958
05-01-2017, 06:08 PM
please do not open up old threads... especially as Rogue already has a set oof solutions that work.. and this is just a link to a video asking for subscribers :(