PDA

View Full Version : Print screen speed



owlwatcher
01-21-2004, 07:52 PM
For print screen to work do you need any certain FPS to work.

owlwatcher
01-21-2004, 07:52 PM
For print screen to work do you need any certain FPS to work.

aerick2
01-21-2004, 08:23 PM
nope.