PDA

View Full Version : AC Rogue Problems



MVP914
03-10-2015, 06:18 AM
1.I pre ordered AC Rogue Deluxe. It came with Time Saver Packs. I only got one redeemed and others were all invalid. Does that happen to anyone?
2. I'm currently using Lenovo Y50 (gtx 860m). The game only has 3-5 fps at main menu as well as in game. I could play AC4(35 fps on high with AA and other effects on) and ACU(25 fps on high default) with no problem. Anyone knows what happened? Thanks

lehoon
03-10-2015, 01:25 PM
Never mind,

entering the codes in Uplay activated the DLC.

Mr_Shade
03-10-2015, 03:59 PM
Hi, for code issues, please contact support - and they can check about the codes :)

www.support.ubi.com

lehoon
03-10-2015, 04:57 PM
It appeared I'm the ****** :)
Just activated the emailed keys and all the DLC is there.
Thanks for the quick reply.