PDA

View Full Version : Where is the V-1?



ddsflyer
03-11-2004, 09:48 AM
How do you create the A.I. V-1 in the A/C list?

Baron pilots do it with class!

ddsflyer
03-11-2004, 09:48 AM
How do you create the A.I. V-1 in the A/C list?

Baron pilots do it with class!

Fehler
03-11-2004, 10:01 AM
There is a step by step process in the readme file. It's a little complicated but it works nicely. I made a coop "Attack V-1 Rocket battery" that played nicely. I dont think anyone sucessfully tipped a V-1 though.. hehe..

BTW: Those V-1's are not very accurate. I think I would have been more afraid of cows falling from the sky than being hit by a V-1 if I were alive back in WWII. I bet they were a good psychological weapon though.

http://webpages.charter.net/cuda70/FehlerSig.gif
http://webpages.charter.net/cuda70/9JG54.html