PDA

View Full Version : Vsync?



ElfunkoI
02-29-2004, 08:04 PM
Where do I go to find this feature?

I have Windows XP, Radeon 9800Pro.

"A6?http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gifhttp://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gifhttp://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif Will be A6!"

ElfunkoI
02-29-2004, 08:04 PM
Where do I go to find this feature?

I have Windows XP, Radeon 9800Pro.

"A6?http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gifhttp://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gifhttp://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif Will be A6!"

steve_v
02-29-2004, 08:34 PM
ati control panel

http://www.ebgames.com/ebx_assets/product_images/241057.jpg

ElfunkoI
02-29-2004, 10:21 PM
LOL, if only it was that easy. PLease walk me through it, because I have looked for hours days months and years and for the life of my can't find anything that says "Vsync".

"A6?http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gifhttp://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gifhttp://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif Will be A6!"

pourshot
02-29-2004, 11:01 PM
it's on the same page were you set AA and ansio,it says 'wait for vertical sync'

http://members.optusnet.com.au/~andycarroll68/mybaby.jpeg.JPG
Ride It Like Ya Stole It