PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed Initiates Connection Fail



CelakroidKnight
02-15-2015, 10:06 PM
Hello

So for the longest time, the Initiates servers were down, but now they are back up. YAY! But, now when I try to log in, it says connection fail. I've tried over and over for 3 days with the same message. Connection Fail, please log in again. Apparently it's having trouble connecting to my UPlay account, which is odd because I can log into UPlay fine. Even from my consoles. But no matter what, I can't log into Initiates. Does anyone know what is wrong or how to fix it? I liked the site. I thought it was a neat way to unlock stuff in my games.

phoenix-force411
02-15-2015, 10:08 PM
They are still under maintenance, but the website is back up. You're only lucky if you can log in, and only a few people have done it but what it shows in Initiates is not accurate at the moment.

JustPlainQuirky
02-15-2015, 10:16 PM
But, now when I try to log in, it says connection fail.

Consider it a blessing

Spikey1989
02-15-2015, 10:29 PM
there are a big thread here about it here:
http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/981770-AC-Initiates-Status-Read-the-first-post

and a direct link to some of your answers here:
http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/981770-AC-Initiates-Status-Read-the-first-post?p=10573827&viewfull=1#post10573827

GunnerGalactico
02-15-2015, 10:32 PM
They are still under maintenance, but the website is back up. You're only lucky if you can log in, and only a few people have done it but what it shows in Initiates is not accurate at the moment.

It only displays your profile and progress level on Unity at the moment. At least it is showing something, even it is incomplete. :rolleyes: