Hello everyone!

Scheduled maintenance will occur on March 19 from 7:00 to 15:00 UTC (03:00 to 11:00 EST, 8:00 to 16:00 CET). During this time, all online services on all platforms may suffer outages or degradation. This includes, but is not limited to:

• Online Games
• Ubisoft Forums
• Ubisoft Accounts
• Ubisoft Websites

We appreciate your patience and understanding while we work to improve our infrastructure!