Thread: Complete list of tracks with starting-line picture. | Forums

  1. #21
    xitooner's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    3,045
    Got the latest for you; earned by the Data Cube missions (Tier3):

    Share this post

  2. #22
    flooodi-TFG's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    1,197
    Originally Posted by xitooner Go to original post
    Got the latest for you; earned by the Data Cube missions (Tier3):
    Thanks! added under missions Tier 3.
    Share this post

  3. #23
    dutscher-DE's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    germany
    Posts
    895
    @flooodi: do you confirm that i can take the startingline pictures to my map?
    i'am now able to hover over every track and so i can show to every single trackposition the startline picture of your thread
    is that okay for you?
    Share this post

  4. #24
    flooodi-TFG's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    1,197
    Originally Posted by dutscher_sbf Go to original post
    @flooodi: do you confirm that i can take the startingline pictures to my map?
    i'am now able to hover over every track and so i can show to every single trackposition the startline picture of your thread
    is that okay for you?
    Yes, it's ok.
    ps. It would be great if you could mention my nick in credits
    Share this post

  5. #25
    dutscher-DE's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    germany
    Posts
    895
    yeah right. so i have to build the tooltip
    at copy and paste the imageurls i found out that The Purifier & Fang Wall have broken imagelinks
    u are listed under uplay friends
    Share this post

  6. #26
    flooodi-TFG's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    1,197
    Originally Posted by dutscher_sbf Go to original post
    yeah right. so i have to build the tooltip
    at copy and paste the imageurls i found out that The Purifier & Fang Wall have broken imagelinks
    u are listed under uplay friends
    The Purifier worked ok for me, but the Fang Wall had missing "[" from code...

    btw, you are missing one "o" from my nick in your worldmap
    Share this post

  7. #27
    Jeruhnq's Avatar Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    France
    Posts
    348
    Just see the Worldmap by dutscher_sbf, very nice job too, very helpful !
    Share this post

  8. #28
    dutscher-DE's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    germany
    Posts
    895
    oh damn... i've added the third o the purifier is already broken. http://s13.postimg.org/bh9fpb8n9/The_Purifier.png is the url of your image if i open it in a new tab i get a redirect to http://postimg.org/image/x3og6c77n .
    http://s13.postimg.org/arqncy83p/The_Purifier.png is the direct link to the image
    a.s.a.p. i added the tooltips to my map. all links are copied in my map database.

    cheers guys hope for a new update ón android!!!
    Share this post

  9. #29
    For loot wheel tracks, is it necessary to be playing on the same tier course as you are hoping to unlock? I ask because I'm only missing one course (Logging Camp, Tier 2) and it's been a while since I've seen a course available in the loot wheel.
    Share this post

  10. #30
    xitooner's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    3,045
    Originally Posted by Flippant9 Go to original post
    For loot wheel tracks, is it necessary to be playing on the same tier course as you are hoping to unlock? I ask because I'm only missing one course (Logging Camp, Tier 2) and it's been a while since I've seen a course available in the loot wheel.
    I think (not entirely sure) the pattern that I have observed is this:
    - Tier1 tracks can have Tier1 Loot Wheel tracks.
    - Tier 2 can have Tier2 or Tier1
    - Tier3 can have any (I have had Tier2 before there, but cant confirm Tier1).

    If I were you, I'd stay on a Tier2 track if that is what you are looking for. Just because you CAN have a Tier2, etc track on Tier3 doesnt mean its likely.
    Share this post