Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 22

Thread: [PC]Assassins Creed 4 - Principe Sequence Crashing | Forums

Assassin?s Creed Unity Season Pass Trailer [US]

Assassin?s Creed Unity Co-Op Gameplay Trailer [US]

Assassin?s Creed Unity Co-op Heist Mission Commented Demo [US]

The Assassin's Creed Experience - Comic-Con Day 3

  1. #11
    Hi. I'm also getting the same issue.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    8
    Well know when I try to load the sequence my game crashes on the Loading Screen.
    =(
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  3. #13
    Quote Originally Posted by Gugandeep View Post
    Well know when I try to load the sequence my game crashes on the Loading Screen.
    =(
    In the same situation as you, I heard going to Principe then travelling away then going back whilst out of a memory can fix it, so I made a new save to try and get there but there's a lot of story and I don't think I can upgrade the Jackdaw fast enough to get there properly. I sunk a ton of time into my main save, annoys me to no end that it's unplayable right now :/
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  4. #14
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Joyner08 View Post
    In the same situation as you, I heard going to Principe then travelling away then going back whilst out of a memory can fix it, so I made a new save to try and get there but there's a lot of story and I don't think I can upgrade the Jackdaw fast enough to get there properly. I sunk a ton of time into my main save, annoys me to no end that it's unplayable right now :/
    I know what you mean. Lets just hope Ubisoft get onto it quickly, so we can get back to playing it!
    Last edited by Gugandeep; 12-31-2013 at 01:25 PM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  5. #15
    Same problem here. Not sure if ubisoft even gives a fu*k anymore.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  6. #16
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    8
    They haven't replied to my ticket yet, and its been around a week =/
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  7. #17
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    7

    Angry

    Quote Originally Posted by Gugandeep View Post
    Hello

    I was playing perfectly fine until I got up to the Sequence where I enter Africa (Prinicpe).
    When i'm on this map, the mission is to sink some ships. However, about 5-10 seconds after I move the ship the game crashes.
    Windows 7 simply says that Assassins Creed 4 has stopped working/responding.
    I've been trying this 20 mins.
    Yup same problem had it for around a week now, no reply on my ticket thats been up for a week now also
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  8. #18
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Joyner08 View Post
    In the same situation as you, I heard going to Principe then travelling away then going back whilst out of a memory can fix it, so I made a new save to try and get there but there's a lot of story and I don't think I can upgrade the Jackdaw fast enough to get there properly. I sunk a ton of time into my main save, annoys me to no end that it's unplayable right now :/
    In the excact same boat as you my friend, same problem and same dilemma
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  9. #19
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    8
    "I have passed your case to our second line support and I will contact you once there is an update."

    That's the message I got on my case.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  10. #20
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •