Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 38

Thread: farcryoutpost.com | Forums

KYRAT SERIES 2 - Midlands and Himalayas | Far Cry 4 [PSN] [UK]

Kyrat Edition Trailer | Far Cry 4 [UK]

Survive Kyrat | Far Cry 4 [PSN] [UK]

What are you made of? | Far Cry 4 [UK]

  1. #21
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    1
    i managed to log in for a couple seconds,then everything i clicked returned "connectivity issues,try again" and then now the site is again under mantainance
    good job ubi,just like that abandoned facebook app to unlock points for AC
    :golfclap:

    this is the last time i legitimately buy a ubisoft game
    oh and BTW UPLAY is a piece of crapware,go on steam with built in support,not a "turn on 2 clients to play this" crap
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  2. #22
    Anyone know how to unlock the 2 decoder?
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  3. #23
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    2
    how unlock the decored on far cry 3
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  4. #24
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    2
    ok thnx
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  5. #25
    yes, how to get decoder number two?
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  6. #26
    This @^#$ eats my all mods for weapons!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  7. #27
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    1
    merci
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  8. #28
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    2
    I <3 Far Cry 3
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  9. #29
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    2
    Me too? >=(
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  10. #30
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    4
    I just used the Far Cry Outpost site to do unlock and use Decoder 2. I waited to get my results, and I hit accept. When I click on "Loadouts" to use my mod that I unlocked, it takes me back to the login screen! It's like the site timed out while I left it to decode. When I log back in, I don't have my mod that I just decoded, and my data source is gone. The site "ate" my data source THREE times, so I missed out on a mod for the assault rifle I like. What the hell, man?!?
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •