Thread: Some feedback | Forums

Unhappy Some feedback

When I started playing, I enjoyed the game very much. However, I am really beginning to get bored with some issues, so I wanted to give some feedback.

The idea of the game is really fun, I like being able to go on with the House universe even now that the show is over.
    I also like that even if only two of my friends are playing, I can never really get blocked in the game. It only takes me some more time to get the favour points as I cannot cure ward patients more than once a day. But it's ok, I wouldn't spend all my day on the game anyway so it does not affect the fun.

One of my biggest issue however is how much the game is lagging !! I just moved overseas so I didn't take a huge computer with me. What I have is slightly bigger than a netbook, so it has better graphics management but I wouldn't be able to play the most recent video games. I didn't expect, however, that I would have such a hard time playing a facebook game ! I used to play games such a restaurant city or the sims on this computer without any such issue.

On House, it is really affecting my gameplay: the hypodermic needle points take forever to move, but somehow the lagging does not affect the time count. So I sometimes end up losing money and experience because it took them 2 or 3 seconds to get to the circle (even if they were meeting inside straight away). It is the same with the heart monitor minigame, sometimes the reading gets stuck and I miss a few hits because the screen just froze for seconds. The suturing minigame is a nightmare to play, the needle takes forever to follow my mouse, it gets stuck... I can never get less than 10 seconds in this minigame and so it is completely pointless (no experience, only 5$ budget...)