Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How do I add DLC to Assassin's Creed: Revelations? | Forums

The Assassin's Creed Experience - Comic-Con Day 3

Assassin?s Creed Unity Arno Master Assassin CG Trailer [US]

The Assassin's Creed Experience - Comic-Con Day 2

The Assassin's Creed Experience - Comic-Con Day 1

Question How do I add DLC to Assassin's Creed: Revelations?

Hello! I'll start by saying I'm new to Ubisoft's PC gaming, but a long time fan of AC. I've switched to the PC because my PS3 was stolen, and when we got it back, it was broke. :/ People suck.

Anyway, some of you may or may not know about the huge Steam sale that was going on last week, and during it I bought AC Revelations -- Gold Edition. It includes all of the DLC for Revelations, and it provides me with various product keys to unlock that content. My question is, though, how and where do I enter those product keys to unlock my DLC? I have them, and although Steam tells me I'll be able to enter them at some point during the game, I'm not seeing it, and I'd really like the DLC for the muliplayer activated. And Google is NOT being very helpful.

So, long story short: how do I enter product keys for the DLC? I'm stumped on where to find it, and I don't really understand Ubisoft. Please and thank you for all the help in advance.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

On the menu screen, there should be an option.
    EXTRAS > EXCLUSIVE CONTENT > ENTER CODE

Oh.

Wow. I feel stupid. I suppose I was over thinking it.

Well, thank you!

PC the Lost Archive DLC

I know that this is an old thread, but I am also having trouble with my DLC. I entered the code, but I no longer have the Lost Archive option on the main menu. Any help would be appreciated.

At the risk of asking the stupid question, are you sure it's been/still installed on your computer?