Hey, Ubisoft wtf is this ****? While im playing i constaly get messages saying that I have been disconnected/reconnected to the server about every 60s when playing the story mode. To make is more annoying than a visual popup that even comes up during cinematics it plays an alerting sound to get your attention.
How do I stop it? If its the DRM, please don't include it in any more of your games.