Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Question... Horse Levels | Forums

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    13

    Question... Horse Levels

    Hi.
    How do i level up my horses, i can't get them into competitions because they are not "the same level as the other horses in the competitions)??

    Hope to get an answer; if you have an other great tips - please share

    Amiara
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    13
    Ps. regarding those tips: I am especially interested on learning how to increase mastery levels and talent
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    13
    ... and which horses (regarding levels) that is best to breed :

    http://img1.uploadscreenshot.com/ima...50444-orig.jpg

    or

    http://img1.uploadscreenshot.com/ima...92933-orig.jpg (note: sheik is level 0 in ranch breed under talents)


    Thanks
    Last edited by Amiara; 04-26-2012 at 08:50 AM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  4. #4
    I posted this in a forum here, please read through it. It explains how to level up.
    http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php...ing-Up-Horses)
    * ~ Novus Ordo Seclorum ~ *
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  5. #5
    I would go with Zamora, she has 2 breeding badges, which lets you make more mods to the foal and level up your breeding faster to breed better horses.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    13
    Thank you both for your answers
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  7. #7
    Definitely read the guide, it's the overall "how-to" for breeding.
    * ~ Novus Ordo Seclorum ~ *
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  8. #8
    I would defiantly recommend to read the guide. I have a better understanding how the breeding works.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  9. #9

    breeding badge problems??

    OK, so it shows when I go in to breed that I have 0-6, while in my inventory I have 5 of 5 badges?? Now when i choose more then 1 modifier to use, it nulls not only the horse i have chosen to us characteristic's, but only gives me the same as my horse is, like plain bay,etc. Then it still shows i have 0-6 badges. The only way I can get the badge to work is to pick only 1 modifier and that will work. It also happened when I clicked to use my body color splicer it showed the color of the foal i wanted from the splicer,, then I clicked a modifier to add a blaze also and that caused it to completely cancel out the splicer so I got just a bay, like my mare with but the blaze?? So the point is, the game s only allowing me to use 1 badge at a time!!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •