Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: New video : infiltration mission | Forums

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Wow,nice find. I'm glad we're able to choose what kind of stealth kills we want to do. But overall looks like the game is shaping up nice.

Well done. That's a French exclusive, that's why I didn't share it with you first.
    You're the best. ;-)

Senior Community Developer - Massive Entertainment
    Twitter:@aemond

Sweet thx, also on youtube... seems to load better on the tube

Looking for GR FS players to team up with. I am a veteran at graw1 and 2. Would like to rock co-op. HMU!
    GT: xhostileman

I hope that mini uav isnt that hard to detect in MP. At least make it loud. I have no problem with someone camping with one, because if done right it helps the team, but give the people on the ground a decent chance of spotting one.

UAVs are "easy" to detect.
    Optical camo isn't invisibility as well (again, easy to spot).

Senior Community Developer - Massive Entertainment
    Twitter:@aemond

Cool, thanks for responding. The devs over on the UFC Undisputed boards could learn a thing or two from you guys.

I'm really excited to explore the gadgets in the beta.

One more question: Is there any defense against the sensor nades? I'm specifically interested in giving those a test drive.

But Antoine, how can you use stealth and the camo suit to your advantage in MP, if you can be seen by the drone as a luminous body? Also, watching this vid, which is great, thank you, I wonder if the same stealth kill options are there in MP? I.e. shoot or knife? Or did they have to simplify? Would be great for bragging rights to be able to execute the unexpecting in your way and have them replay their last unaware moments on killcam..

Quote Originally Posted by Insistor View Post
    But Antoine, how can you use stealth and the camo suit to your advantage in MP, if you can be seen by the drone as a luminous body?