Thread: PAX East 2012 official Details!! | Forums

  1. #91
    Subject J80's Avatar Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Dublin, Ireland
    Posts
    440
    Originally Posted by morpheusPrime08 Go to original post
    thx
    See the ACIII booth?
    Share this post

  2. #92
    Originally Posted by jaybyrne10 Go to original post
    See the ACIII booth?
    Yeah is it lookis like people are waiting in line to see the game
    Share this post

  3. #93
    Originally Posted by morpheusPrime08 Go to original post
    Yeah is it lookis like people are waiting in line to see the game
    So are they going to begin soon?
    Share this post

  4. #94
    RzaRecta357's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Sudbury Ontario
    Posts
    1,827
    Originally Posted by akab211 Go to original post
    So are they going to begin soon?
    If its eastern time... Its only 3:30 and their booth opens at 5.
    Share this post

  5. #95
    AnthonyA85's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    South Yorkshire, England
    Posts
    1,636
    Well, acording to the OP in this thread, the streaming will start at 9 PM GMT, which is 5 PM in Boston, so it should be starting in about 12 minutes
    Share this post

  6. #96
    UrDeviant1's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Derpville
    Posts
    2,760
    Originally Posted by AnthonyA85 Go to original post
    Well, acording to the OP in this thread, the streaming will start at 9 PM GMT, which is 5 PM in Boston, so it should be starting in about 12 minutes
    It starts at 10pm GMT. 5hours ahead of EST
    Share this post

  7. #97
    Well if Fragsolls don't show gameplay video we will not see recorded one. You can see sign behind girl that says no recording

    Share this post

  8. #98
    Wow, are you serious?

    WTF UBISOFT.
    Share this post

  9. #99
    AnthonyA85's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    South Yorkshire, England
    Posts
    1,636
    Originally Posted by UrDeviant1 Go to original post
    It starts at 10pm GMT. 5hours ahead of EST
    That's odd, the first post of this thread CLEARLY says 9 PM GMT
    Share this post

  10. #100
    Captain Tomatoz's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    York, England
    Posts
    1,052
    Originally Posted by AnthonyA85 Go to original post
    Look again at the FIRST POST of this thread, it CLEARLY states 9 PM GMT, it's even in parentheses, and in bold.
    Us brits are in BST at the moment so it is 9pm GMT but its 10pm BST
    Share this post