Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: connection bug | Forums

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1

    Unhappy connection bug

    There's this connection error bug in MD house whenever I click my patients and try to give them pills, please help out.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  2. #2
    I'm having this problem as well. I didn't have it until the game went down to be fixed. In fact, before that, I didn't have any problems at all. I find it somewhat odd.
    I hope this will be fixed.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    16
    Having this issue as well ,,but i have also noticed its only on the patients that have a 0/0pills the others that have say 5/5 6/6 4/4 you can click on them just not the 0/0 ones
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  4. #4
    keep getting the server has become self aware and has invalidated your reqeust please refresh tried that same thing tried cleariing browser nothing
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    4
    i have been trying to log into the game all day it will not fully load just keep getting house's little sayings please fix!~
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    76
    Please repost this in the Bug forum. http://forums.ubi.com/forumdisplay.php/302-Bugs

    Also, have you tried a different browser and/or clearing your current browser's cache file? That often helps!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  7. #7
    Member petsmartstar's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Pennsylvania, USA
    Posts
    36
    It seems that if you play mini games, especially the Blood Work Lab, in full screen, it behaves a little better. Visit Adobe Flash's website to make sure your player and plug in's are up to date. If you use Firefox, you can type the following in your browser... about : plug ins, then click the option for "are my plug ins up to date", to automatically make sure you have the newest ones. If your browser gives you trouble with animations on other games or sites, consider creating a new Firefox or Google Chrome profile, since your current browser user profile may be corrupt. Here are links for the processes I mentioned above. Hope this helps and have a great day.
    Check plugins:

    Firefox:http://www.mozilla.org/en-US/plugincheck/
    Chrome: https://support.google.com/chrome/bi...&p=cpn_plugins

    Create new profile to get rid of errors:

    Firefox: http://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/Managing-profiles
    Chrome: http://support.google.com/chrome/bin...&answer=142059
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1

    bugs in the game

    I am have truble with acsesssing my blood lab , it whon't let me treat the pashints
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  9. #9
    I have noticed that full screen does work better for me but I still have issues with connection sometimes.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  10. #10
    OK, thank you for your response. Before the bug fix, I personally noted that full screen for the blood lab actually worked worse than windowed, but I am seeing no problems now. When you say connection, could it be on your end rather than the server? The original post seems to be a month old, so since I am not seeing a lot of these cropping up, it may be just something occasional, or something unrelated to the game.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •