Help, please. Everytime I try to run brotherhood it asks me to enter the code so it can activate, even though I already linked the game with my profile. It also asks for the code when I try to log in with uplay for BH after it updates. Is there a way to solve this? I really want to play the BH multiplayer for I personally liked it better
Thank you in advance, and hopefully this hasn't been posted already