Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: bugs | Forums

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    8

    bugs

    i was wandering i was sent a thing that add friend and well i tried to see if it works but this came up
    Use of app "House MD Game" has been restricted

    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  2. #2
    Hi,

    Thanks for letting us know. Are you outside of the Phillipines or Australia? If so, this message will come up as the game is currently region locked to those two locations. There are plans to release the game in other areas in the near future, however.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    8
    when in the near future thats what others said about ncis major crimes and facebook dont have nothing on that
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  4. #4
    the one friend i have i cant find them to ask them for anything.... now all i need is the green cross thing. but i cant get them from anything else other then the ward. Not sure what to do.... as i am now stuck.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    1
    Hi,

    I've been playing House MD on facebook for a couple days and all of a sudden it disappeared from my apps list and when I searched for it it came up "Use of App House MD Game has been restricted". I don't understand why this would be the case since I had no previous problems.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  6. #6
    I'm getting the same as A5hley88; "Use of App House MD Game has been restricted". I have been playing the game for a while now and have never had this issue...not impressed.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  7. #7
    I'm having the same problem. I'm from Canada and haven't had any problems until after the maintenance work that was done today. I love the game and hope the issue is resolved soom. Thanks.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    1
    My game loads up, everything appears normal/fine untill i try to actually DO something, then i get 'internet connection has been lost' and no.. my internet connection is fine
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    2
    I don't understand why Suzi is saying its region based since ive been playing for about 2 weeks now and today is the first day that i can't play... im having the same problem as the folks above with the 'Use of app "House MD Game" has been restricted'... when it does actually load i get the internet connection lost message as well
    Last edited by Katdav; 03-30-2012 at 04:12 AM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  10. #10
    Now I have the same issue. The restriction error is gone, but when it loads up, I also get the connection lost error. This is frustrating.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •